Deutsch-Französisches Institut
Frankreich-Bibliothek Frankreich-Bibliothek
Deutsch-Französisches Institutdfi-Jahrestagung 2011

Mitarbeiter

 

Deutsch-Französisches Institut
Asperger Str. 34
D-71634 Ludwigsburg

 

Tel. +49 7141 / 9303-0
Fax +49 7141 / 9303-50
info@dfi.de

Frankreich-Bibliothek
Asperger Str. 30
D-71634 Ludwigsburg

Tel. +49 7141 / 9303-34
Fax +49 7141 / 9303-55
frankreich-bibliothek@dfi.de

Institut Franco-Allemand
17, avenue d' Iéna
F - 75116 Paris

Tel.: +33 1 44 43 92 37

dfi-paris@dfi.de

Direktor

   

Prof. Dr. Frank Baasner Weiterlesen

+49 (0) 7141 / 9303-22 baasner@dfi.de

Stellvertr. Direktor

   

Dr. Stefan Seidendorf Weiterlesen

+49 (0) 7141 / 9303-11 seidendorf@dfi.de

 

Joanna Ardizzone - 38 ardizzone@dfi.de
Susanne Binder - 36 binder@dfi.de

Daniela Dobisch

- 16 dobisch@dfi.de
Anja Ekert - 33 ekert@dfi.de
Xavier Froidevaux - 37 froidevaux@dfi.de
Susanne Gehrig Weiterlesen - 17 gehrig@dfi.de
Dominik Grillmayer Weiterlesen - 15 grillmayer@dfi.de
Dr. Eileen Keller Weiterlesen - 10 keller@dfi.de
Bénédicte King - 20 king@dfi.de
Annette Krause - 38

krause@dfi.de

Waltraut Kruse - 13

kruse@dfi.de

Valérie Lejeune - 14 lejeune@dfi.de
Sabine Menold - 30 menold@dfi.de
Martina Ortenreiter - 34 ortenreiter@dfi.de
Till Raczek Weiterlesen - 23 raczek@dfi.de
Angelika Rein - 36 rein@dfi.de
Prof. Dr. Henrik Uterwedde Weiterlesen - 18 uterwedde@dfi.de
Martin Villinger Weiterlesen - 35 villinger@dfi.de
     

Büro Paris

   

Büro Paris Weiterlesen

+33 1 44 43 92 37 dfi-paris@dfi.de