Deutsch-Französisches Institut
Frankreich-Bibliothek Frankreich-Bibliothek
Deutsch-Französisches Institutdfi-Jahrestagung 2011

Collaborateurs

 

Deutsch-Französisches Institut
Asperger Str. 34
D-71634 Ludwigsburg

 

Téléphone +49 7141 / 9303-0
Télécopie  +49 7141 / 9303-50
info@dfi.de

Frankreich-Bibliothek
Asperger Str. 30
D-71634 Ludwigsburg

Téléphone +49 7141 / 9303-34
Télécopie +49 7141 / 9303-55
frankreich-bibliothek@dfi.de

Institut Franco-Allemand
17, avenue d' Iéna
F - 75116 Paris

Téléphone: +33 1 44 43 92 37

dfi-paris@dfi.de

Directeur

   

Prof. Dr. Frank BaasnerLire la suite

+49 (0) 7141 / 9303-22 baasner@dfi.de

Directeur adjoint

   

Dr. Stefan Seidendorf Weiterlesen

+49 (0) 7141 / 9303-11 seidendorf@dfi.de

 

Joanna Ardizzone - 38 ardizzone@dfi.de
Susanne Binder - 36 binder@dfi.de
Daniela Dobisch - 16 dobisch@dfi.de
Anja Ekert - 33 ekert@dfi.de
Xavier Froidevaux - 37 froidevaux@dfi.de
Susanne Gehrig Lire la suite - 17 gehrig@dfi.de
Dominik Grillmayer Lire la suite - 15 grillmayer@dfi.de
Dr. Eileen Keller Lire la suite - 10 keller@dfi.de
Bénédicte King - 20 king@dfi.de
Annette Krause - 38

krause@dfi.de

Waltraut Kruse - 13

kruse@dfi.de

Valérie Lejeune - 14 lejeune@dfi.de
Sabine Menold - 30 menold@dfi.de
Martina Ortenreiter - 34 ortenreiter@dfi.de
Till Raczek Lire la suite - 23 raczek@dfi.de
Angelika Rein - 36 rein@dfi.de
Prof. Dr. Henrik Uterwedde Weiterlesen - 18 uterwedde@dfi.de
Martin Villinger Lire la suite - 35 villinger@dfi.de
     

Büro Paris

   

Büro Paris Lire la suite

+33 1 44 43 92 37 dfi-paris@dfi.de

Autres services

 

Catalogue de la bibliothèque